DEHN INDIA Business Partners

Please click into the map in order to get detailed area information

DEHN India Business Partners

Bengaluru
Keshav Electricals

Contact: Vijay

Tel: +91 9886754701
e-Mail: keshavelectricals@gmail.com

Bokaro & Dhanbad
Rishi Enterprises

Contact: Mr. Padma Kumar P.D.

Mobile: +91 08987512757
e-Mail: bokarorishienter@gmail.com

Chennai
Blitzs Electrical P Ltd. 

Contact: Shaji Sherif

Tel: +91 9500006620 
e-Mail: shaji@blitzs.in

Gujrat
Vedee Associates

Contact: Dhawal Mehta

Tel: +91 9824019720
e-Mail: vedee_asso@yahoo.com

Guwahati, Assam
Fortune Infratrade Pvt. Ltd. 

Contact: Bikas Agarwal

Mobile: +91 9435034031

Hyderabad- Telangana
Mepstra Engineering & Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Contact: Mr. Deepak Dixit

Tel: +91 9866551379
e-Mail: deepak.dixith@mepstra.com

Jamshedpur
Incons India

Contact: Prem Kumar Singh

Tel: +91 9031727962
e-Mail: india.incons@gmail.com

Kanpur
Jyotsana Enterprises

Contact: Anadit Tiwari

Tel: +91 9415126156
e-Mail: anadit@yahoo.com

Kerala
Kamptech

Contact: Peter Benedict

Tel: +91 7025063332
e-Mail: peter@kamp-tec.com

Kolkata, West Bengal
MM Automation

Contact: Pravesh More

Mobile: +91 8617227591

Korba, Chhattisgarh 
Prime Movers & Industries 

Contact: Manish Gupta

Tel: +91 7694064215
e-Mail: pmiself@gmail.com

Madhya Pradesh
Sigma World Solutions

Contact:  Anjali Khandelwal

Tel: 7771088890 / 992628861
e-Mail: sigmaworldsolutions@yahoo.com

Maharashtra
Utsav Electrical

Contact: Hardik Patel

Tel: +91 9898234705 / +91 9898454368
e-Mail: utsav_electrical@yahoo.com

Mangaluru
Rockfield Infra & Power Protection

Contact: Kiran Kumar Ubrangala

Tel: +91 8970533355
e-Mail: kiran.rockfield@gmail.com

Mumbai
Palman Controls & Systems

Contact: Yatindra Pal

Tel: +91 9821010829
e-Mail: yatindrapal@palmancontrols.com

Odisha
Gayatri Enterprises


Contact: Mr. Rohit Anand / Mr. Hasish Kumar Anand

Tel: +91 9668382311 / +91 09938041107
e-Mail: sales@gayatrienterprises.co.in

Delhi
Vidushi Infra & Power

Contact: Vijay Kumar Jha

Tel: +91 9811166906
e-Mail: vidushiinfra@gmail.com

Gurugram, Haryana
Vrinda Nano Technology

Contact: Brij Almadi

Tel: +91 9811446777
e-Mail: brij@vnt.in

Gurugram, Haryana
BBN ENERGY SYSTEMS

Contact: Ravinder Rohilla

Tel: +91 9999516364 / +91 9999876364
e-Mail: bbn.energysystems@gmail.com

Noida 
Safetrack Engineers Pvt Ltd

Contact: Ranjan Kumar Singh

Tel: +91 9971458222
e-Mail: safetrackengineers@gmail.com

 

new-delhi kanpur korba bokaro jamshedpur odisha kolkata guwahati hyderabad chennai bengaluru kerala mangaluru maharashtra mumbai gujrat madhya-pradesh